NSA Staff

fistbump.png

NSA Staff

NSA staff welcomes your questions. NSA’s hours of operation are from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Time, Monday through Friday. You may contact us at any time. Representatives will respond to your requests during regular business hours.

Directory

Department Email
Executive Officer, Federal & Legislative Affairs
John Rice, CEO jrice@nsacct.org
National Society of Accountants/ACAT
Jennifer Harrison, Membership Director jharrison@nsacct.org
Devlin Bennett, ACAT Director & Education manager dbennett@nsacct.org
James Crawford, Communications Manager jcrawford@nsacct.org
Erica Ryder, Communications Coordinator eryder@nsacct.org
Ronzo Hanks, Membership & Customer Service Representative rhanks@nsacct.org
Tax Help Desk taxresearch@nsacct.org
   
Finance & Administration  
Ephraim Vega, Vice President, Finance & Administration evega@nsacct.org
Sarah Murray, Finance Assistant & Office Manager smurray@nsacct.org