NSA Staff

A
B

NSA Staff



NSA staff welcomes your questions. NSA’s hours of operation are from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Time, Monday through Friday. You may contact us at any time. Representatives will respond to your requests during regular business hours.

Directory

Staff Email
Executive Office

John Rice, CEO

jrice@nsacct.org
Federal & Legislative Affairs

John Rice, CEO

jrice@nsacct.org

Jessica Jeane, Director of Public Policy and Strategic Communications

jjeane@nsacct.org
Membership

Linda Jackson, Member Services

ljackson@nsacct.org

Tax Help Desk

taxresearch@nsacct.org
ACAT & Education

Devlin Bennett, Director

dbennett@nsacct.org
Communications & Advocacy

Jessica Jeane, Director of Public Policy and Strategic Communications

jjeane@nsacct.org
Erica Ryder, Communications Manager eryder@nsacct.org

Finance & Administration


Emily Crofoot, Director of Finance and Operations

ecrofoot@nsacct.org