NSA Staff

NSA staff welcomes your questions

NSA Staff Directory

Department Extension Email
Executive Office, Federal & Legislative Affairs

John Ams, Executive Vice President 1313 jams@nsacct.org
     
Marketing & Member Services


Jodi Goldberg, Vice President
1304

jgoldberg@nsacct.org

Sandra Herring, Assistant Director Membership Services
1311
sherring@nsacct.org
Devlin Bennett, Membership Coordinator 1307 ddibitteto@acatcredentials.org
James Crawford, Communications Manager 1317 jcrawford@nsacct.org
Rabia Khan, Communications Manager 1310 rkhan@nsacct.org
Sarah Murray, Membership & Customer Service Representative
1334
smurray@nsacct.org
Elissa Zahakos, Customer Service Representative
1320 lzahakos@nsacct.org
Tax Help Desk
1321
taxresearch@nsacct.org
     
Finance & Administration
   
Ephraim Vega, Vice President, Finance & Administration
1319
evega@nsacct.org
Bethany Sachtleben, Staff Accountant
1306 bsachtleben@nsacct.org