NSA Staff

NSA staff welcomes your questions

NSA Staff Directory

Department Extension Email
Executive Office, Federal & Legislative Affairs
John Ams, Executive Vice President 1313 jams@nsacct.org
     
Marketing & Member Services
Jodi Goldberg, Vice President 1304

jgoldberg@nsacct.org

Devlin Bennett, Membership, Education & ACAT Coordinator 1307 ddibitteto@acatcredentials.org
James Crawford, Communications Manager 1317 jcrawford@nsacct.org
Rabia Khan, Communications Manager 1310 rkhan@nsacct.org
Elizabeth Perry, Membership & Customer Service Representative 1305 eperry@nsacct.org
Tevin Price, Membership & Customer Service Representative 1322 tprice@nsacct.org
Elissa Zahakos, Customer Service Representative 1320 ezahakos@nsacct.org
Tax Help Desk 1321 taxresearch@nsacct.org
     
Finance & Administration    
Ephraim Vega, Vice President, Finance & Administration 1319 evega@nsacct.org
Sarah Murray, Finance Assistant 1334 smurray@nsacct.org